To Bee or not to Bee

Ok this weekend I was bored at home with nothing much to do since I wasn’t at work so other than just lazing around the house……and I will avoid discussing that game especially with Archer!……. so what better to do than whip out BOB and do some shots around the house, this time I set my sights on getting some clear shots of some bugs using only the manual settings. So after several discarded shots these are a few of the clear shots I managed to get.

bee
bee
beebee

Happy Viewing!

16 Responses

  1. Teeheeheeheehee!!

    Anelka ni wetu! 🙂

  2. Great shots! I might have to ‘borrow’ a couple. 😉

    You are welcome to them. Thanks

  3. The sharpness of the images is just amazing. A shot of a calla lily will be nice for my wallpaper……

    Will look out for you………….

  4. I wish I could also feel the smell. They are so sharp and lovely.

    Thanks it took a little patience but I’m pleased

  5. Very beautiful pictures.

    Thank you!

  6. WHY DO YOU HATE ME?

  7. were you stalking a bee ama the whole clan had come to visit?
    Great shots though.

    Whats with the skulls on peoples profiles?

  8. me i want a BOB.

    the shots are.

    gorgeous.

    number one.

    drool.

    that is all.

  9. great viewing..great shots

  10. I remember those thorns on the first picture. I think they used to be called Kaiyaba.

    Very lovely pictures dude. You’re good!

  11. These shots are superb! This has got me motivated now! It’s been a while since I took photos for mwenjoyos. I need to step back and enjoy it once more like you obviously are. Asante for sharing these.

  12. Wow! First egm with Raul, next you with Bob, and me…I want one too..

  13. Mountainous are we still blogging? Upo?

  14. Kirima…..lovely shots. It always happens. You will take 50+ shots only to find 5 of them are the best.

    I see the sunshine in those pics…..there is a bee???

  15. Wow! Those are really pretty! Artsy people are blessed.

  16. WOW!! That’s all I’m gonna say 🙂

Leave a Reply

