Hello to the Blogoshere

Welcome

Hi this is Kirima Nturibi, I am a 3o something year old Kenyan living and working high up in the bundus of Embu. I have decided to start this blog as a experiment in whether I can be able to open up to the world, share my thoughts and experiences and just say what I want to say. I am quite new at this kind of thing but I am sure that with time I will get better. I ussually succeed in several of the things I have tried to do but I have still had my fair share of failures and disappointments but that is life.

For a beginging I wont say much untill I get the hang of it. It is pretty intimidating that anyone around the world can have access to this thoughts but funnily enough it is also liberating. I would first like by describing myself but I think it is easier to just put a Photo instead (better than boring you with all that tall dark handsome blah blah blah….).
See you all later
8 Responses

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere and thanks for checking out my blog!!

  2. Welcome to the blogosphere and thanks for checking out my blog!!

  3. Welcome 2 dis crazy n intriquin world!

  4. Welcome 2 dis crazy n intriquin world!

  5. Let me also say, karibu Kirima. It will be quite the ride.

  6. Let me also say, karibu Kirima. It will be quite the ride.

  7. Werocamu and siti dauni! Good to have you joining us.

  8. Werocamu and siti dauni! Good to have you joining us.

Leave a Reply

